1fnpc19-21.jpg Thumbnails1fnpc19-787Thumbnails1fnpc19-787Thumbnails1fnpc19-787Thumbnails1fnpc19-787Thumbnails1fnpc19-787

L to R: Benoît Arrive, Mayor of Cherbourg-en-Contentin, Marc Lefevre, Chairman of County Council of Manche, Steven Anderson, RORC Commodore,. Jean-Louis Valentin, Chairman of Urban Community of Cotentin, Isabelle Vandenberghe, Elected Member of Regional Council of Normandy. Geneviève Gosselin-Fleury, Chairman Tourism of Cotentin, Eddie Warden Owen (RORC CEO) © Paul Wyeth/RORC